Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Northshore Technical Community College

Sullivan Main Campus

Northshore Technical Community College Sullivan Main Campus sits on approximately 16.9 acres of land in Bogalusa, Louisiana. It is easily accessed from Highways 21, 10, and 41.

Sullivan Main Campus is located at 1710 Sullivan Drive, Bogalusa, Louisiana. The campus serves citizens of St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, and Washington Parishes as well as Walthall County, Mississippi.

Sullivan Main Campus has two extension campuses. The Sullivan Instructional Service Center (985-871-1280) located at 425 Ozone Park Road, Covington, Louisiana and the B. B. “Sixty” Rayburn Correctional Center Extension Campus located at 27268 Highway 21, Angie, Louisiana. Each extension campus has a coordinator function supported by the Assistant Dean of the Main Campus.

COMPASS Testing Dates: June Monday-Friday 12:30 PM

Testing Cost is $20 (Non Refundable),For 12:30 test, check in at 12 Noon.

Campus Address:
1710 Sullivan Drive
Bogalusa, LA 70427

Phone: (985)732-6640

Campus Dean/NTCC Chancellor: William S. Wainwright, Ph.D.
Dean, Campus Administration: Billy Potter, MA, SCT
Dean, Technical Studies: Gayle Ladner
Student Affairs Officer: Debra Sherman
Financial Aid Officer: Mindy Chauvin
ADA/504 Coordinator: Debra Sherman

 Updated 6/12/2013